Illusions

Einstein says time is an illusion. Then again, he also says creativity is intelligence having fun…

I’ve become a night walker, enjoying the solitude and embracing the quiet sounds of the evening and sometimes as I walk along, the musical accompaniment I carry with me. With music the walk becomes a dance and the rhythm of the purpose entirely creative in pace and place. I’m preparing for pilgrimage and at the end of the long walks, the labyrinth is the closure and a grand reality. The message that comes in stillness or song is always right for the moment and appropriate in ways I couldn’t begin to orchestrate. I only imagine that is why it works out so very well.

Categories: The Daily Walk | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

