The Labyrinth Teaches

TLS 365 Experience # 33
April 2, 2017

Inspirations have usually been in the form of guidance or direction around a particular question that I’ve taken into the labyrinth ā€“ such as, should I do or not do a particular thing.

I’ve occasionally had a flash of inspiration about a smart way to do something that I might be planning, or a reminder / pointer to do something that I might forget that might otherwise not cross my mind.

Overall, these seem to relate to a state of being more fully mindful that I might usually be in my day-to-day dreamy state!

 

Today’s Experience Submitted by:
Clive Johnson, Reverend
Essex, UK

Categories: The Daily Experience | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

