Commitment’s Message

TLS 365 Experience #76
May 15, 2017

I love to walk the labyrinth and have made it might daily practice.

Over the years there have been times when I wondered why I had made such a commitment and what it was truly offering me on a daily basis. These would be normal questioning of anyone who makes a commitment to a daily practice, as I have many of them.

What I have noticed is that each practice and commitment walks with me through the living of my life. They make me consider, remind me of what is important and bring me into the moment. The more I walk in this way, the more I realize the moment is not something to come to, rather it is already present and the pause is the moment for gratitude. In the labyrinth, it might be the moment of the center or maybe the beginning or ending.

An everyday walk of the labyrinth then becomes an everyday expression of gratitude.

Today’s Experience submitted by:
LTD, Labyrinth Expressions
Illinois


The TLS 365 Experience: A Cycle of Giving & Receiving

1. Receive
Read/Bookmark/Apply the Daily Experience:
Website: https://labyrinthsociety.org/daily-message
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/LabyrinthSociety
Blog: https://tls365experience.wordpress.com

2. Give
Share your own “Experience” and add to the wisdom:
https://labyrinthsociety.org/share-your-experience

The cycle of giving and receiving is a cycle of caring and sharing of our wisdom and appreciation

Categories: The Daily Experience | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

