Sometimes

TLS 365 Experience #82
May 21, 2017

Sometimes there is pressure and sometimes there is stress.
Sometimes I create it and sometimes I allow it.

It’s times like these that I take out that handy little labyrinth in my pocket and begin to remember what I am doing, why I am doing it and where I am going with it all.

Sometimes I want to savor it and go very slowly, I remember how precious this time is for me.
Sometimes I just want to know the answer so I speed through the experience, it is then that I get the idea that maybe I ought to slow down and review. Amazing how that makes it all clear.
Sometimes I am very present and I ask a question, and sometimes I don’t.
Sometimes I get an immediate answer and sometimes I don’t… it comes in the next metaphor.

The thing about this walk of curiosity, is that when I do it, I never know what to expect… and sometimes, the sometimes is a very telling thing indeed.

Today’s Experience submitted by:
Bliss Walker, Labyrinth Facilitator & Enthusiast
Illinois


The TLS 365 Experience: A Cycle of Giving & Receiving

1. Receive
Read/Bookmark/Apply the Daily Experience:
Website: https://labyrinthsociety.org/daily-message
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/LabyrinthSociety
Blog: https://tls365experience.wordpress.com

2. Give
Share your own “Experience” and add to the wisdom:
https://labyrinthsociety.org/share-your-experience

The cycle of giving and receiving is a cycle of caring and sharing of our wisdom and appreciation

Categories: The Daily Experience | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

