Join us for our Mid Month Dialogues Wednesday

The Mid Month DialoguesJoin us
FOR MID MONTH REFLECTION DIALOGUES:

Wednesday August 15th at Noon PST
online on ZOOM

EST 3pm • CST 2pm • MST 1pm • PST Noon • 11am AST • 10am HST

Four Ways to Join us: 
1. Join the Discussion online:  https://zoom.us/j/639384214

2. Join the Discussion via phone: US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833
Meeting ID: 639 384 214

3. iPhone one-tap :US: +16468769923,,639384214# or +16699006833,,639384214#

4. For International numbers 

11am Eastern • Noon Central • 1pm Mountain • 2pm Pacific • 3pm Alaska

Each month we begin a new day by day concept that supports the quarterly focus and the year’s theme.  We meet in the middle of the month on the Ides, to see what you have created with your own honest ingenuity and to share with others what possibilities we can discover in the remaining half of the month.

Everyone is welcome, no matter your experience level as this is about using the labyrinth in different ways to create better understanding of the labyrinth and a great way to know ourselves more honestly. Discover what you are capable of with this wonderful path of possibilities.

Questions?

Contact: Lynda Tourloukis, TLS 365 Experience Coordinator

Advertisements
Categories: The Daily Experience | Tags: ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: